Seit über 30 Jahren


OWI Tortechnik AG

Team
Hans-Jörg Stebler
Geschäftsinhaber
h.j.stebler@owi-tortechnik.ch
 
Marianne Stebler
Administration
m.stebler@owi-tortechnik.ch
 
Patrick Stebler
Kundenberatung,
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
p.stebler@owi-tortechnik.ch
 
Andrea Frey-Stebler
Administration,
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
a.frey@owi-tortechnik.ch
 
Robert Klaus
Kundenberatung
r.klaus@owi-tortechnik.ch
 
Salvatore Pichierri
Leitung Montage und Service
s.pichierri@owi-tortechnik.ch
 
Cornelia Fürst
Kundendienst
c.fuerst@owi-tortechnik.ch
 
Montage- und Serviceteam